By Definition Kuala Lumpur

I probably just had the best weekend of my business life.

What do I mean by that?

Well, I travelled to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia early Saturday morning to catch the 0550hrs flight for a By Definition business meeting and I was back in Singapore early Monday morning at 0200hrs and then back at work by 0830hrs and I haven’t slept since till now.

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!

It’s crazy and it’s awesome because I did it with a friend of mine who wanted to tag along and I met up with my business associate in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. AND my business associate is someone whom I’ve NEVER MET before in real life.

In all instances, one could probably call it a Blind Date.

I’ve been on MANY blind dates throughout my life but this one’s even more exciting because I was travelling abroad and suddenly the journey I went on makes it seem that running a business both in Singapore and Kuala Lumpur at the same time IS POSSIBLE!

But I’ll leave you in suspense with the outcome and plans for the future in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

For now, I’ll just tell you that I had a really awesome time skate scooting around in Kuala Lumpur!

Skate Scoot with me?

Skate Scoot with me?

If you’d like to be kept up to date with what’s happening, do ‘Like’ By Definition Pte Ltd on Facebook and follow us on Twitter @ByDefinitionSG and on Instagram @ByDefinition.

Seems like, I really could have a @ByDefinitionMY account soon! 

Share your thoughts on this post!

