Ready for Singapore’s Malay Beauty Pageant?

I have always loved women regardless of their age, looks or status but I love their personality more – not all types but definitely those that are able to entertain my ever clocking mind.

On 14 November 2012, I attended the Press Conference where the ladies were the focal point of attention, RATU, a beauty pageant organised by MediaCorp Suria with strong partnership from the famous Malaysian producer, David Teo, who’s company had lend support towards the success of this pageant.

RATU

RATU

What was I looking for and did I get what I looked out for?

I saw 16 ladies strutting their way down on the mini stage with their hair beautifully done and make-up on (I wish they didn’t have any make-up on though).

I saw 16 ladies whom I wish I could bring home with me for my own personal elimination down to 4 to be made my wives (Why settle for 1 if I can have 4? [Berangan Muslim yang boleh dijadikan teladan]).

I don’t think there’s much that I want to say further for now, so Gentlemen, please keep your hands to your keyboards as you scroll down your mouse to take a look at the 16 Finalists!

SATISFIED?

There’s lots to expect for this competition happening over 8 weeks!

Unfortunately, I will have to miss the first 2 episodes starting on 27th November as I’ll be heading to Indonesia for exchange and to visit my parents!

Oh well, I’ll have my own beauty pageant there I guess!

3 thoughts on “Ready for Singapore’s Malay Beauty Pageant?

  1. Pingback: RATU Suria Blog Awards « Abdillah Zamzuri

  2. Pingback: 1st RATU Suria Blog Awards « Abdillah Zamzuri

  3. Pingback: Missing Out On RATU Suria « Abdillah Zamzuri

Share your thoughts on this post!

