Ouch? Does that hurt?

It’s been 2 weeks since I was involved in an accident which resulted in a Galleazi Fracture.

Earlier today, I was treated to an array of sensation when the Sr Nurse (Hellooo Nurse!) attended to me in the removal of my stitches.

Careful and delicate as she was in the instrumentation of her hands, it was one of the most exciting moments in my life when I witnessed how she used a pair of tweezers and scissors to cut the nylon stitches away.

The other exciting moment where I witnessed such surgical acts of tantalizing sensation to my body was when I watched my doctor perform circumcision on me. I was 6 years old then.

Anyways, here’s a photo of how it looks like before the removal of the stitches.

And on closer observation….

Looks painful right??

So, you’re probably wondering if it really did hurt or not right?

Watch this:

How??

And of course, this is the end result, a much nicer looking hand without the stitches which hurts even more now.

So, that’s it then!

I’ve a longer MC which doesn’t serve any purpose for me since I’m self-employed.

Times like this, I wish I was on payroll.

3 thoughts on “Ouch? Does that hurt?

  1. hi can’t seem to be able to reach you. contacted you on facebook as well. can drop me your handphone number in an email pls? tks.

Share your thoughts on this post!

