Koreans Rock!

What’s Abd?!!
No offence to my Japanese friends but seriously, if I love the Japanese for their wacky attitude and creative brains for games. I gotta love the Koreans because they are quite simply cute and Faiz, I know you’re going to love this one too cos your favourites are in it!

But I’d love to have a niece like this!
(I know videos are supposed on the other WA!TV but this one deserves to be here)
http://www.youtube.com/v/7mZF813aXbQ&hl=en&fs=1

Share your thoughts on this post!

